Earn Money

According to Shrimad Bhagwad Gita there are following types of Yog:

  • Sankhya Yog          
  • Karma Yog          
  • Gyan Yog          
  • Sanyas Yog          
  • Dhyan Yog          
  • Akshar-Brahma Yog    
  • Raj Yog
  • Vibhuti Yog
  • Bhakti Yog 


These yogs are for spirtual growth of 
the human beings or we can say the followers of these
yogs.Apart from this there are a number of other types 
of yogs that are generally used for healthy life.
Some of these are  given below:

  • Kundalini Yoga
  • Swara Yog
  • Mantra Yog
  • Kriya Yog


The person who follows any of these yogs is called as YOGI. According to SHRI SHIV  SAMHITA the yogi is one who knows that the entire cosmos is situated within his own body . 


=> Do you also want a homepage for free? Then click here! <=